## Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce CollegeNampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik 423204

## **Composition of the IQAC**

## (Academic Year 2018-2019)

IQAC of the college have constituted in under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC of the college as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. A few senior administrative officers
- 3. Three to eight teachers
- 4. One member from the Management
- 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC



## **Composition of the IQAC** (*Academic Year 2018-2019*)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Dinesh Fakira Shirude	Principal
2	Shri. Bhila Krushna Deore	Management Representative
3	Shri. Balasaheb Shankar Bhadane	CDC Member
4	Shri Avinash Narayan Sawant	Stakeholders' Representative
5	Dr. Madhukar Dagu Ahire	Vice Principal
6	Shri. Rahul S Sonawane	Teacher
7	Shri. Mukund Vasant Sonje	Teacher
8	Shri Samadhan Keshav Kedare	Registrar of the college
9	Smt. Dr. Chandrakala N Shewale	Teacher
10	Smt. Swati Suresh Patil	Member & Alumni
11	Shri Dharma Motiram Patil	Member & Administrative staff
12	Smt. Ashwini Malaji Bachhav	Student Representative
13	Miss Namarta Vasantrao Patel	Student Representative
14	Shri. Anil Krushna Aher	Co-ordinator



Denle

PRINCIPAL Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Narnpur, Tal.Baglan (Nashik)